Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


Facebook My three kiddos had a cleaning here and it was such a pleasant experience. All of the staff was warm and inviting, and the kids left happy with the experience too.

by Sally M. on Facebook,  10/6/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI hadn’t been to a dentist in 2 years….gulp! I was a bit nervous to go, but right away when I arrived I felt relaxed. The office is beautiful, calming and all the staff are incredibly kind! I had such a wonderful hygienist that made me feel welcome and well cared for the entire time. I look forward to going back and have been spreading the word about the office! Thank you!!

by Brianna O. on Google, September 2016

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesKim is great. She really helped me out during my appointment at Windsor Family Dentistry. I appreciate how everyone was so professional.

by Lisa G. on yp.com, 1/26/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI still take my family here and still get quality care. Dr. Frederick is always kind and ethical. The office has also won the BBB customer service award for many years. Unlike best of the springs this is not a popularity contest but they actually won it.

by Trojandux F. on Yelp, 9/27/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


Demandforce

Dr Novembre is the best! It took me years to find someone so caring, and good at what they do.

I Highly suggest her if you have dental issues.

by Besa S. on Demandforce, 4/23/17

Read Over 1000 Reviews on Demandforce


My appointment was for a bonding additive on one of my teeth – and I learned about the reason this was needed, how it happened, about the weakest part of a tooth, and that I might be grinding my teeth or clenching my jaw at night creating some new dental challenges unknown to me. The dentist very thoroughly talked about a night guard – and they ended up having me stay to be fitted for the guard (after they verified the insurance coverage). I didn’t have to make another appointment to come back but the hygienist was able to do the fitting that morning. I sincerely appreciated this efficiency and care – and huge time saver.

by Angi S., 9/3/17


Yesterday was by far the most gentle teeth cleaning I have ever had. They did a fantastic job. And when the dentist came in to do his exam, he was very friendly and didn’t try to tell me that I needed thousands of dollars worth of dental work which I think alot of dentists do. The lady at the front desk was also incredibly helpful in giving me an estimate on what my fillings would cost after insurance. Yesterday was the first visit and I look forward to being a regular customer of yours. I spoke with my wife about it last night and she is going to change from her current dentist to you guys. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

by Tony H., 8/24/17


If I was able to give more than 5 stars for this office, I would. I have searched for sometime for a dentist that provides honest, professional service. Being treated with such amazing customer service was a bonus! If you are looking for a dentist, I highly encourage you to visit.

by Jake E., 6/9/15


Best experience I’ve had in a dentist chair in a long time…actually EVER lol. The staff was warm and friendly, office was clean and appealing, and family members were impressed as well. The only thing I regret is not going to Windsor Family Dentistry sooner!!! Such a great establishment.
Thank you! 🙂

by Ashley M., 3/8/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here