Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


Facebook My three kiddos had a cleaning here and it was such a pleasant experience. All of the staff was warm and inviting, and the kids left happy with the experience too.

by Sally M. on Facebook,  10/6/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google Plus

“This was my first visit to Windsor Family Dentistry. My wife went last week and prepared me for what would be a wonderful experience. She was right! The receptionist was friendly and quick to answer my questions. The hygienist was extremely friendly and thorough, leaving me with clean and polished teeth. The dentist was welcoming and assured me that my minor issues will be professionally treated.

My family has found a new dentist in the city of Windsor.  Thank you”

by Ken S. on Google, October 2018

Read Reviews on Google+


“Love Windsor Family Dentistry, I have really sensitive teeth and the hygienists are so accommodating and they have ideas and tools to help make the cleaning process so painless.”

Kellie P., November 2018


“My kids have been to other dentist and we’re super afraid and uncomfortable but they absolutely love it here !!”

Mary R., November 2018


“Great staff! Fast, efficient and great customer service. Make you feel right at home!”

Denese R., November 2018


“Great staff, ease of scheduling and seeing the Dr. is always a pleasant experience. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you!”

Shelly H., October 2018


“Friendly staff.  I felt comfortable and heard.  Also felt that I was part of decisions regarding treatment options.”

Becky J., October 2018


“If I could, I’d give Windsor Family Dentistry 10 stars!  They gave me a same day appt as a new patient, as I was experiencing painful complications for the past 1.5wks with 2 failed temporary crowns & an unsupportive dental office.  A friend recommended them, to have a 2nd opinion. Windsor Family Dentistry welcomed me warmly & showed tremendous compassion, empathy, integrity, knowledge, & skill. Dr. Lindsey & Bridget were exceptional because they took adequate time to thoroughly explain what my options were, & then empowered me to decide!  They spent  2.5hrs correcting my dental work!!!  This office is STELLAR!!!”

Tara T., August 2018


“Everyone was wonderful, polite and made me feel very at ease. I had not been to a dentist in over a decade and I never felt any judgement at all from any of the staff. Everyone was very professional yet also very friendly. I definitely recommend this place!”

Jessi C., August 2018


“Finally, I found a fantastic dental office!  I’ve been putting off visiting the dentist after a really rough visit at an office in Greeley.  The staff here are absolutely wonderful!  The dentist, Dr. Klasko, was calm, direct, and made me feel 100% at ease with the plan.  He is an all around a nice guy and knew how to make the experience stress-free.   He made recommendations that were realistic and answered my questions without judgment.  The hygienist was FABULOUS and kept me distracted the whole time.   My teeth look perfect and I’m thrilled to have found Windsor Family Dentistry.   We will be patients for the long haul!  Thank you, guys!!”

Christine W., July 2018


“Tami was great, she stayed late to finish up the cleaning. Very thorough and very informative. The office staff was nice and everything was clean.”

James S., June 2018


“From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone was very friendly and professional. The dental work I needed was thoroughly explained without pressure.”

Lola D., June 2018


“Kelsey was so nice and took very good care of me! I was a referral to Windsor Family Dentistry and I am very pleased with the service I received!”

Sirena B., June 2018


My appointment was for a bonding additive on one of my teeth – and I learned about the reason this was needed, how it happened, about the weakest part of a tooth, and that I might be grinding my teeth or clenching my jaw at night creating some new dental challenges unknown to me. The dentist very thoroughly talked about a night guard – and they ended up having me stay to be fitted for the guard (after they verified the insurance coverage). I didn’t have to make another appointment to come back but the hygienist was able to do the fitting that morning. I sincerely appreciated this efficiency and care – and huge time saver.

by Angi S., 9/3/17


Yesterday was by far the most gentle teeth cleaning I have ever had. They did a fantastic job. And when the dentist came in to do his exam, he was very friendly and didn’t try to tell me that I needed thousands of dollars worth of dental work which I think alot of dentists do. The lady at the front desk was also incredibly helpful in giving me an estimate on what my fillings would cost after insurance. Yesterday was the first visit and I look forward to being a regular customer of yours. I spoke with my wife about it last night and she is going to change from her current dentist to you guys. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

by Tony H., 8/24/17


If I was able to give more than 5 stars for this office, I would. I have searched for sometime for a dentist that provides honest, professional service. Being treated with such amazing customer service was a bonus! If you are looking for a dentist, I highly encourage you to visit.

by Jake E., 6/9/15


Best experience I’ve had in a dentist chair in a long time…actually EVER lol. The staff was warm and friendly, office was clean and appealing, and family members were impressed as well. The only thing I regret is not going to Windsor Family Dentistry sooner!!! Such a great establishment.
Thank you! 🙂

by Ashley M., 3/8/15